Screen Shot 2018-07-01 at 12.35.59 PM.pn
WADE ALLEN IS REPRESENTED BY

CONTACTS:

 FEATURE & TELEVISION 

Debbie Haeusler                            310-656-5152              debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Heather Griffith                               310-656-5150              heather.griffith@iala.com

Craig Mizrahi                                   310-656-5157              craig.mizrahi@iala.com 

Cecilia Banck                                  310-656-5186              cecilia.banck@iala.com

 COMMERCIAL, MUSIC VIDEO & STILL PHOTOGRAPHY 

 

Lisa Holguin                                    310-656-5184              lisa.holguin@iala.com

Lauren Zak                                      310-656-5185              lauren.zak@iala.com

 

 MAILING ADDRESS 

1617 Broadway, 3rd Floor

Santa Monica, CA 90404